PTA Executive Board

Below is a listing of the 2017-2018 Executive Board. Please feel free to contact the Executive Board via the following group e-mail:


Co-Presidents: Merideth Finn-Beers & Jessica
Co-Vice Presidents: Scotte Hardin & Rafael Gomez Luna
Treasurer: Desiree
Recording Secretary: Liza Gouger-
Corresponding Secretary: Lisa


Teacher Representative: Amy Vagelatos 
Members-at-Large: Rai Ariz & Ian Cooley
New Parent Representative: Peter Strong
Ex Officio: Nina Crews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *