SLT Members

For more information or for meeting dates and times, please contact the School Leadership Team at

Jessica Magaldi
Christopher Fladgate
Paula Szuchman
Laura Mantell
David Tipson
Matthew Miller
Merideth Finn-Beers/Jessica Miksis, PTA Co-Presidents

Rosa Amato, Principal
Kianah Smith, Unit Coordinator, ASD site
Debbie Finger-Gordon, UFT
Shari Zisman
Sharon Barone
David Nielsen
Frances Morrone
Unyque Rencher