Fall 2019 School Tour Dates (Updated)

More dates have been added! Upcoming dates for School Tours at PS 372 are listed below. Tours start at 9 a.m. and last about 45 minutes.

We have added more tour dates according to the schedule below.

  • Nov. 19 (Tuesday)
  • Nov. 21 (Thursday)
  • Nov. 26 (Tuesday)
  • Dec. 3 (Tuesday)
  • Dec. 5 (Thursday)
  • Dec. 6 (Friday)
  • Dec. 9 (Monday)
  • Dec. 10 (Tuesday)
  • Dec. 12 (Thursday)
  • Dec. 16 (Monday)
  • Dec. 17 (Tuesday)
  • Dec. 19 (Thursday)

School tours meet at the front doors of PS 372’s ICT site (Pre-K to 5th Grade) at 512 Carroll Street in Brooklyn. Due to limited capacity, RSVPs are required for all tours. All visitors will be required to sign-in at the security desk with valid photo identification or they will not be allowed into the building.

If you are unable to attend any of the scheduled tour dates, or are interested in touring the 6:1:1 site on Adelphi Street (usually available on Wednesdays), please contact our Parent Coordinator, Yvette Agas-Bautz at yvette.agasbautz@ps372.net.

Click here to RSVP for a tour. Please only sign up for ONE tour — signing up for more than one means another family will not be able to tour.

Sign Up!