The PTA Executive Board Member Listing and New SLT Members for 2012/2013

Congratulations to the PTA Executive Board for 2012-2013!

Co-Presidents: Lucia Burns and Denise Gottwald
Vice President: Alison Bowers
Treasurer: Nicole Krieger
Co-Recording Secretaries: Cori Ehernberg and Alise Loebelsohn
Co-Class Parent Liaisons: Rachel Aylward and Marianne Macias
Members-at-large: Kelly Anderson, Wendy Dorr, Tim Gilman, Dan Hunter, Dawn McAvoy, Monica Selter and Mel Wohlgemuth

Congratulations to new parent SLT members !

Angela Ferrante, Lisa Lewis, Matthew Miller and Fred Muench